Internship @ Birmingham Metropolitan College

Well my first brief at Birmingham Metropolitan College was to create micro-websites for different Academies, this was to promote the courses out to Birmingham, but also to allow more flexibility for the Academy to create, share and communicate with it’s followers.

My first micro-website was the Digital Academy, which in partnership with Samsung. These are screenshots of the pages and will go live in the coming week. 

The is the first time that I have created a website, and it has taken me 2 months to get it completed, which is quite long for a professional web designer, but I am quite proud with what I have produced.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

